Shit Carmack followers say

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

@GAK I guess @ID_AA_Carmack has no idea himself, I believe so coz, gosh, this guy *ucking smart!!!

— Albert Nikanorov (@nikanorovalbert) September 16, 2015
Posted by Ancurio at 10:43 PM No comments:
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Newer Posts Older Posts Home
Subscribe to: Comments (Atom)

About Me

My photo
Ancurio
View my complete profile

Blog Archive

  • ►  2019 (1)
    • ►  May (1)
  • ►  2016 (9)
    • ►  September (1)
    • ►  June (2)
    • ►  March (1)
    • ►  February (5)
  • ▼  2015 (10)
    • ►  October (1)
    • ▼  September (1)
      • @GAK I guess @ID_AA_Carmack has no idea himself, I...
    • ►  July (1)
    • ►  April (2)
    • ►  March (3)
    • ►  January (2)
  • ►  2014 (27)
    • ►  December (3)
    • ►  October (3)
    • ►  September (4)
    • ►  August (3)
    • ►  July (3)
    • ►  June (5)
    • ►  May (4)
    • ►  April (2)
Simple theme. Powered by Blogger.